Innungsobermeister
Marcus Kunze

Schlosserei & Metallbau
Voltz GmbH

Planitzer Str. 18
08056 Zwickau

Tel.: 0375/241713
Fax: 0375/241723

E-Mail
info@schlosserei-metallbau-voltz.de
Metallbau Baumann GmbH & Co. KG
Frank Baumann
Crinitztalstr. 13
08147 Crinitzberg OT Lauterhofen
Tel.: 037602/70300
Fax: 037602/70237
E-Mail
baumann-metallbau@t-online.de
Metallbau Feustel GmbH
Lutz Feustel
Marienthaler Str. 183
08060 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/522522
Fax: 0375/5976511
 E-Mail
metallbaufeustel@t-online.de
Peter Fiolka und Michael Fiolka GmbH   Alter Teichweg 3
08058 Zwickau   
Tel.: 037604/2334 E-Mail
peter-fiolka@web.de
Metallbau
Matthias Göhler   
Schachstr. 10c
08132 Mülsen   
 E-Mail
metallbau.matthias-goehler@arcor.de
Bauschlosserei Manfred Haase
Inh. Katrin Göhler
Alter Bahndamm 11
08132 Mülsen
Tel.: 037601/2776
Fax: 037601/2428
E-Mail
metallbau.haase@arcor.de
SBK Stahlbau Kunze GmbH
Thomas Kunze
Pölbitzer Str. 12a
08058 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/289950
Fax: 0375/2899520
E-Mail
kontakt@stahlbau-kunze.de
Metallbau
Martin Meier
Äußere Dresdner Str. 52a
08066 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/215792
Fax: 0375/213611
E-Mail
info@metallbaumeier.de
Schmiedemeister
Mario Morgenstern
Juri-Gagarin-Str. 144
08155 Lichtentanne OT Stenn
Tel.: 0375/782801E-Mail
morgensternmb@aol.com
Müller Industrietoranlagen GmbH
Inh. Wolfgang Müller
Reinsdorfer Str. 30
08066 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/215871 E-Mail
mm@mueller-industrietoranlagen.de
Schmiedemeister
Thomas Neumärkel
Hauptstr. 59
08141 Reinsdorf
Tel.: 0375/671696 
Firma
Thomas Rösiger
St. Jacober Hauptstr. 71
08132 Mülsen
Tel.: 037601/2387E-Mail
metallbau-roesiger@t-online.de
Schlosserei G. Päßler
Inh. Isa Schob
Pöhlauer Str. 44
08056 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/213577
Fax: 0375/213577
E-Mail
info@schlossereipaessler.de
Schwalbe OHG
Thomas Schwalbe   
Lichtensteiner Str. 4
08132 Mülsen   
Tel: 037601/304145
Fax: 037601/2684
E-Mail
s.schwalbe@schwalbe-ohg.de
Schlosserei u. Maschinenbau
Steffen Seifert
Brunnenstr. 10
08056 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/295182E-Mail
schlosserei-seifert@arcor.de
Metallbau
Falk Seifert
Helmsdorfer Str. 3
08058 Zwickau
Tel.: 037604/2402E-Mail
metallbauseifert@gmail.com
STAMEC GmbH
Jens Gapsch
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 7-9
08060 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/5977500E-Mail
info@stamec.de
Metallbau Steinbach GmbH
Jan und Jörg Steinbach
Paulusstr. 4
08060 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/523200
Fax: 0375/5971008
E-Mail
metallbau-steinbach@t-online.de
Schmiederei Trültzsch
Tino Trültzsch
Wildenfelser Str. 30
08132 Mülsen OT Ortmannsdorf
Tel.: 037601/2473 E-Mail
mail@schmiederei-trueltzsch.de
Metallbau Vogel KG
Andreas Vogel
Zwickauer Str. 21
08115 Schönfels
Tel.: 037600/2487
Fax: 037600/2370
E-Mail
metallbau.vogel@t-online.de
MSB Metall- und Stahlsystembau GmbH
Jürgen Zampieri
Äußere Dresdner Str. 50
08056 Zwickau
Tel.: 037601/3190E-Mail
info@msb-zwickau.de  
Döhler & Tietze GmbHIndustriestraße 4
08058 Zwickau
Tel: 037604/79900
Fax:037604/799011
 E-Mail
u.doehler@dt-glasbau.de
Ebert GmbH & Co. KG
Maschinenbau und Verzahnungen   
Mühlweg 5
08107 Kirchberg 
Tel.: 037602/66480
Fax: 037602/64650 
E-Mail
ebert-verzahnungen@t-online.de 
Metallbau
Torsten Otto   
Mülsener Str. 2
08141 Reinsdorf 
Tel.: 0375/293273
Fax: 0375/60607916 
 E-Mail
otto-torsten@t-online.de 
Schlosserei
Egbert Platsch   
Pöhlauer Str. 7
08141 Reinsdorf
Tel.: 0375/2309369
Fax: 0375/2309369
 
Metallbau
Bernd Rüggebrecht
Äußere Dresdner Straße 50
08066 Zwickau
Tel.: 037601/2620
Fax: 037601/20792
E-Mail
info@treppenbau-rueggebrecht.de
Schürer
Industrietorbau GmbH
Bahnstraße 1-3
08134 Wildenfels OT Wiesenburg
Tel.: 037603/2787
Fax: 037603/3226
E-Mail
office@industrietorbau.de
Schürer Industrie e. K.
Türen und Tore Herstellung
Bahnstraße 1-3
08134 Wildenfels OT Wiesenburg
Tel.: 037603/2787
Fax: 037603/3226
E-Mail
info@industrietorbau.de