Innungsobermeister
Marcus Kunze

Schlosserei & Metallbau
Voltz GmbH


Planitzer Str. 18
08056 Zwickau


Tel.: 0375/241713
Fax: 0375/241723


E-Mail
info@schlosserei-metallbau-voltz.de
Metallbau
Frank Baumann
Crinitztalstr. 13
08147 Crinitzberg OT Lauterhofen
Tel.: 037602/70300
Fax: 037602/70237
E-Mail
baumann-metallbau@t-online.de
Metallbau Feustel
Lutz Feustel
Marienthaler Str. 183
08060 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/522522
Fax: 0375/5976511
 E-Mail
metallbaufeustel@t-online.de
Peter Fiolka und Michael Fiolka GmbH   Alter Teichweg 3
08058 Zwickau   
Tel.: 037604/2334 E-Mail
peter-fiolka@web.de
Metallbau
Matthias Göhler   
Schachstr. 10c
08132 Mülsen   
 E-Mail
metallbau.matthias-goehler@arcor.de
Bauschlosserei Manfred Haase
Inh. Katrin Göhler
Alter Bahndamm 11
08132 Mülsen
Tel.: 037601/2776
Fax: 037601/2428
E-Mail
metallbau.haase@arcor.de
Hartenstein Mechanik GmbH
Michael Hohenhausen
Hauptstr. 9
08118 Zschocken
Tel.: 037605/5476E-Mail
info@hartenstein-mechanik.de
SBK Stahlbau
Kunze GmbH
Pölbitzer Str. 12a
08058 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/289950
Fax: 0375/2899520
E-Mail
kontakt@stahlbau-kunze.de
Stahl und Metallbau
Martin Meier
Äußere Dresdner Str. 52a
08066 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/215792
Fax: 0375/213611
E-Mail
info@metallbaumeier.de
Schmiedemeister
Mario Morgenstern
Juri-Gagarin-Str. 144
08155 Lichtentanne OT Stenn
Tel.: 0375/782801E-Mail
morgensternmb@aol.com
Müller Industrietoranlagen GmbH
Inh. Wolfgang Müller
Reinsdorfer Str. 30
08066 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/215871 E-Mail
mm@mueller-industrietoranlagen.de
Schmiedemeister
Thomas Neumärkel
Hauptstr. 59
08141 Reinsdorf
Tel.: 0375/671696 
Firma
Thomas Rösiger
St. Jacober Hauptstr. 71
08132 Mülsen
Tel.: 037601/2387E-Mail
metallbau-roesiger@t-online.de
Schlosserei G. Päßler
Inh. Isa Schob
Pöhlauer Str. 44
08056 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/213577
Fax: 0375/213577
E-Mail
info@schlossereipaessler.de
Schwalbe OHG
Thomas Schwalbe   
Lichtensteiner Str. 4
08132 Mülsen   
Tel: 037601/304145
Fax: 037601/2684
E-Mail
s.schwalbe@schwalbe-ohg.de
Maschinenbauermeister
Steffen Seifert
Brunnenstr. 10
08056 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/295182E-Mail
schlosserei-seifert@arcor.de
Schmiedemeister
Falk Seifert
Helmsdorfer Str. 3
08058 Zwickau
Tel.: 037604/2402E-Mail
metallbauseifert@gmail.com
STAMEC GmbH
Jens Gapsch
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 7-9
08060 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/5977500E-Mail
info@stamec.de
Metallbau
Steinbach GmbH
Paulusstr. 4
08060 Zwickau
Tel.: 0375/523200
Fax: 0375/5971008
E-Mail
metallbau-steinbach@t-online.de
Firma
Tino Trültzsch
Wildenfelser Str. 30
08132 Mülsen OT Ortmannsdorf
Tel.: 037601/2473 E-Mail
mail@schmiederei-trueltzsch.de
Metallbau
Vogel KG
Zwickauer Str. 21
08115 Schönfels
Tel.: 037600/2487
Fax: 037600/2370
E-Mail
metallbau.vogel@t-online.de
Metall- und Stahlsystembau GmbH
Jürgen Zampieri
Äußere Dresdner Str. 50
08056 Zwickau
Tel.: 037601/3190E-Mail
info@msb-zwickau.de  
Döhler & Tietze GmbHPostweg 8
08129 Mosel
Tel: 037604/79900
Fax:037604/799011
 E-Mail
u.doehler@dt-glasbau.de
Schlosserei
Dietmar Häberer   
Hangweg 3 Niedercrinitz
08144 Hirschfeld
Tel.: 037602/86438
Fax: 037602/86440
E-Mail
smh-niedercrinitz@t-online.de  
Ebert GmbH & Co. KG
Maschinenbau und Verzahnungen   
Mühlweg 5
08107 Kirchberg 
Tel.: 037602/66480
Fax: 037602/64650 
E-Mail
ebert-verzahnungen@t-online.de 
Metallbau
Torsten Otto   
Mülsener Str. 2
08141 Reinsdorf 
Tel.: 0375/293273
Fax: 0375/60607916 
 E-Mail
otto-torsten@t-online.de 
Schlosserei
Egbert Platsch   
Pöhlauer Str. 7
08141 Reinsdorf
Tel.: 0375/2309369
Fax: 0375/2309369
 
Metallbau Bernd RüggebrechtÄußere Dresdner Straße 50
08066 Zwickau
Tel.: 037601/2620
Fax: 037601/20792
E-Mail
info@treppenbau-rueggebrecht.de