Ansprechpartner der Innung
Uwe Metzner
Bahnhofstraße 12
04435 Schkeuditz
Tel.: 034204/62818
Fax: 034204/62819
E-Mail
metallbauerinnung.nordsachsen@t-online.de
Innungsobermeister
Metallbau & Schlosserei
Uwe Metzner
Bahnhofstraße 12
04435 Schkeuditz
Tel.: 034204/62818
Fax: 034204/62819
E-Mail
metallbau.metzner@t-online.de
Fichtel Metallbau GmbH
Karsten Fichtel
Eilenburger Str. 73
04860 Torgau
Tel.: 03421/906844
Fax: 03421/906842
E-Mail
fichtel-metall@t-online.de
Bauschlosserei
Thomas Gräfe
Roitzscher Str. 13
04509 Wiedemar
 017426371E-Mail
graefe-thomas-schlossermeister@web.de
Metallbau Hinkefuß GmbH
Lindenallee 2b
04509 Delitzsch OT Schenkenberg
Tel.: 034202/62323
Fax: 034202/62433
E-Mail
metallbauhinkefuss@gmx.de
Schlosserei
Andre Jakobi
Am Sandfeld 1
04509 Löbnitz OT Roitschjora
Tel.: 034208/72447 
Metallbau Jähnigen GmbH
Frank Jähnigen
Alte Schulstr. 5
04758 Oschatz   
Tel.: 03435/97640
Fax: 03435/976422
 info@mbj-oz.de
Eilenburger Geräte- u.
Pumpenservice GmbH
Holger Kirsten
Degenkolbstr. 8
04838 Eilenburg
Tel.: 03423/68710E-Mail
info@pumpenservice-eilenburg.de
Schmiede Koch
Jörg Koch
Zur Schmiede 9
04509 Wiedemar
Tel.: 034202/61800E-Mail:
koch-neukyhna@t-online.de
Flügel Metall- und
Zaunbau GmbH
Otto-Lilienthal-Str. 12
04758 Oschatz
Tel.: 03435/90270
Fax: 03435/902727
 info@fluegel.cc
Firma
Michael Lempe
Dorfstr. 3
04769 Querbitzsch
Tel.: 034362/32225E-Mail
lempe-metallbau@t-online.de
GRAMON Montageservice
Hagen Schneider   
Dorfstr. 31a
04860 Torgau OT Graditz   

Tel.: 03421/717737   


E-Mail
hagen-schneider@gramon.de
Schlüssel Kratzsch GmbH
Ralph Schernekau
Leipziger Str. 21
04838 Eilenburg
Tel.: 03423/603332
Fax: 03423/750444
E-Mail
kratzsch1@freenet.de
Metallbau & Bauschlosserei Wolf  Mühlplatz 7
04838 Eilenburg
Tel.: 03423/608455E-Mail
mail@metallbau-eilenburg.de
MAFAH Metallbau GmbH
Christina Hock
Weinbergstr. 9
04838 Eilenburg
Tel.:
03423/604600
E-Mail
info@mafah-metallbau.de   
R.I.M. Stahl Brücken und Anlagen
Montage GmbH   
Altstädter Straße 1
04849 Bad Düben   
Tel.:034243/716720
Fax: 034243/716729   
E-Mail
joerg.richter@rim-montagen.de
Elbland Fassadenverglasung GmbH
Jörg Jäckel
Dorfanger 22
04862 Mockrehna OT Klitzschen
Tel.: 03421/905969
Fax: 03421/900706
E-Mail
info@fassadenverglasung.de
SP Fassaden & Kanttechnik
Ronny Schierz
Eilenburger Straße 73
04860 Torgau
Tel.: 03421/733510
Fax: 03421/ 733520
E-Mail
sp-torgau@web.de
Rudolf Wiegmann Metallbau GmbH
Frank Schleinitz
Gewerbestraße 8-12
04862 Mockrehna
Tel.: 034244/5440E-Mail
f.schleinitz@wiegmann-gruppe.de
INFA UG
Ralf Goltz
Zinnaer Straße 11f
04860 Torgau
Tel.: 03421/776738E-Mail
info@infa-bau.de